Kerala house wife interest in phone chat

Only Madhwa / Smartha Brahmin working in US may contact. Read more Our Daughter- is smart,good looking and tall.Read more Coming from educated and broad minded family and have travelled abroad.

I was born and brought up in Bangalore with a moderate upbringing. We are a Maharashtrian family of 4 settled in Bangalore for generations. Read more As all girls I have beautiful dreams of my wedding and life partner... Read more We are a family of five, my father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have two older sisters who are married and settled with kids. Read more I am Simple, Caring with good family values. Post that we started talking to each other over the phone and decided to meet in August 2015. We started chatting and as days went by we decided to meet with our family. Every wedding day is special for not only the bride but even her fiance But for myself and Jatin..Please Note that this page is updated regularly so please keep visiting for new listings. I love camping, reading, crocheting, yard sales and flea markets. I am tired of study all the time and work and no personal life. Read mostly about Native American Culture and Civil War. Love the outdoors,and have a few hobbies cross stitching,paper tole.Home Listings for men Add UR profile Read my profile Some useful sites Laugh a byte Any comments about the site? Working on a second Master's and get tired of all the reading of research and would like to read letters from real people. Had pen-pals before but they lose interest or something hope to meet somebody that likes to e-mail alot.Attractive, 5'7", long brown hair and brown eyes, SINGLE and live in the desert of southern California and looking for male e-pals who believe that it is possible to meet a soulmate on the Internet. Nursing is my profession and do some leagal nurse consulting. I love surfing on the net, when I get a chance, but am a bit of a novice still. Hello all, I am looking for pen-pals from around the world.Love to write short stories related to my experiences in medicine. Keep in mind that I am busy with studies and have limited time to respond to e-mails but I will respond. Would love to write to male or females, especially those of you who are my age and have young children. Married for the second time, four children, three step-children, five step-grandchildren, a dog, a cat and 2 hamsters. I would love to learn about different countries and how things are done there.